Our training services are here to help you:

Interact with and manage teams globally and locally in your target markets

Nos services

Internationalization for SMEs

Pitchez et défendez vos projets devant un public international

Apprenez les législations et pratiques locales 

Soyez opérationnels sur des marchés internationaux et gérez vos risques et opportunités

  • Compétences transverses et gestion interculturelle avec apprentissage mixte: nous fournissons la formation habituelle en compétences non techniques dans votre langue cible afin que vous puissiez acquérir la langue dans son contexte, étendre vos capacités de gestion et acquérir l'état d'esprit approprié.

  • Cas d'utilisation, connaissances du pays et de la réglementation: Dans ces ateliers, nous vous fournirons une formation plus technique et opérationnelle en apprenant à exercer la diligence requise en matière de réglementation de l'exportation.

  •  Méthodologie vivante: Interactivité, écoute et mise en situation pour une expérience agréable et transformatrice. Nous n'utilisons que du matériel issu de la vie professionnelle et adaptons le contenu de manière agile et intégrée dans le contexte des apprenants.

Siège 

contact@bt-consultant.com

Confidentialité

Mentions légales et CGV

copyright © 2019 Battle Tested Consultant

Battle Tested Consultant | SAS

20 Allée Henry-Purcell, 42000 Saint-Etienne, France

Phone: +33(0) 428 700 180

Our training services are here to help you:

Interact with and manage teams globally and locally in your target markets

Our training services are here to help you:

Internationalization for SMEs

Pitch and defend your projects in front of international audiences

Learn about regulations, local cultural and legal requirements

Be operational globally and manage risks and opportunities

  • Soft Skills and Intercultural Management with Blended Learning: we provide the usual soft skills training in your targeted language so that you can acquire the language in context, extend your management capacities and acquire the relevant mindset.

  • Use Cases, Country and Regulatory knowlege: In these series we will provide you with more technical and operational training from learning about how to perform due diligence to export regulations.

  • Unique Methodology: very interactive and fun sessions alternating online and when possible on site workshops.  We only use real business life material and adapt content in an agile manner integrated in the context of learners.

Contact Form

Terms of Use

Privacy policy

Cookies

Copyright © 2019 Battle Tested Consultant

Battle Tested Consultant | SAS

20 Allée Henry-Purcell, 42000 Saint-Etienne, France

Phone: +33(0) 428 700 180